The Trustees of Brentwood Baptist Church serve as a lay leadership team elected by, and accountable to, the members. The Trustees are empowered by the members to ensure alignment of ministries with the church’s mission and vision, to give oversight to the ongoing operations of the church, and to provide counsel and support to the Senior Pastor.

Joey Moss


Randy Overton


Donna Keel


Mike Barnett

Dale Clayton

Jeremy Johnson

Dennis Moses

Matt Ragan

Craig Reed

Tommy Sanders

Mal Underwood

Kevin Drake