The Finance Ministry Team is responsible to the Trustees for the financial functions of the church, such as accounting operations, fiscal policies, and oversight of the church budget. For a list of current team members, see below.

Matt Ragan


Shawn DeMers


Mike witt

Jeff Gardner

Tyler Sinclair

Ashley Ferrell (Sr)

Josh McBride

Rebecca Byrd

Lisa Robertson

Roger Greenup

Randy Overton

Charlie Westerfield