The Finance Ministry Team is responsible to the Trustees for the financial functions of the church, such as accounting operations, fiscal policies, and oversight of the church budget. For a list of current team members, see below.

Nominate a Team member

Mike whitt


Matt Ragan


Allan Goodson

Ben Hendren

Don Liedtke

Jeff Gardner

Tyler Sinclair

Ashley Ferrell (Sr)

Josh McBride

Rebecca Byrd

Shawn DeMers

Lisa Robertson