November 2019

Filter:
View:

Tuesday, January 08

12:00 PM

New Mom’s Wellness Group

Jan 08-Dec 10
Connection Center Room 2010

Tuesday, August 20

6:30 PM

GriefShare

Aug 20-Nov 12
Room 2140 ABC (Education Wing)

Monday, September 16

6:00 PM

Miscarriage and Child Loss Support Group

Sep 16-Dec 23
Connection Center Room 2010

Friday, November 01

6:00 PM

rEcess

6:00 PM-9:00 PM
Wilson Hall - Door C

Sunday, November 03

10:30 AM
11:45 AM

Special Baptism Service

11:45 AM-12:45 PM
Worship Center
5:00 PM

Bible Drill (Grades 4-6)

5:00 PM-6:00 PM
Children's Area, Second Floor | Room 2132AB

Monday, November 04

9:30 AM

Preschool Moms Coffee

9:30 AM-11:30 AM
Room 2103
6:00 PM

Young LIfe Capernaum

6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Brentwood Baptist Church Room 2103

Tuesday, November 05

5:45 PM

Wednesday, November 06

6:00 PM

Faith Friends

6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Room 2140 C
6:00 PM

IMPACT - Wednesday Nights for Children

6:00 PM-7:45 PM
Children's Area, Second Floor

Sunday, November 10

10:30 AM
5:00 PM

Bible Drill (Grades 4-6)

5:00 PM-6:00 PM
Children's Area, Second Floor | Room 2132AB

Monday, November 11

6:00 PM

Young LIfe Capernaum - Small Groups

6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Brentwood Baptist Church Connection Cafe

Tuesday, November 12

5:45 PM

Wednesday, November 13

6:00 PM

Faith Friends

6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Room 2140 C
6:00 PM

Discover Us

6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Wilson Hall D
6:00 PM

IMPACT - Wednesday Nights for Children

6:00 PM-7:45 PM
Children's Area, Second Floor

Thursday, November 14

Friday, November 15

Sunday, November 17

10:30 AM
3:00 PM

Parent Child Dedication (FULL)

3:00 PM-4:00 PM
Worship Center
5:00 PM

Bible Drill (Grades 4-6)

5:00 PM-6:00 PM
Children's Area, Second Floor | Room 2132AB

Monday, November 18

9:30 AM

Women on Mission

9:30 AM-12:00 PM
The Parlor
6:00 PM

Young LIfe Capernaum

6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Brentwood Baptist Church Room 2103

Tuesday, November 19

5:45 PM

Wednesday, November 20

6:00 PM

Faith Friends

6:00 PM-6:00 PM
Room 2140 C
6:00 PM

Discover You

6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Wilson Hall D

Friday, November 22

4:15 PM

6th Grade Escape

Nov 22-Nov 23
Hardin, KY - Jonathan Creek Crossings
4:15 PM

Fall Retreat 2019

Nov 22-Nov 24
Hardin, KY - Jonathan Creek Crossings

Tuesday, November 26

5:45 PM

Wednesday, November 27

6:00 PM

No KidLIFE Tonight - Wednesday Night for Preschoolers

6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Preschool Area, First Floor
6:00 PM

Impact will NOT meet tonight

6:00 PM-7:45 PM
Children's Area, Second Floor