February 2019

Filter:
View:

Tuesday, January 08

1:00 PM

New Mom’s Wellness Group

Jan 08-Dec 10
Connection Center Room 2010
6:30 PM

GriefShare

Jan 08-Apr 02
Room 2140 ABC (Education Wing)

Tuesday, January 22

6:30 PM

Financial Peace University

Jan 22-Mar 19
Wilson Hall D

Thursday, February 07

7:00 PM

Families Supporting Mental Health

Feb 07-Mar 14
The Gallery/Room 1010

Wednesday, February 20

6:00 PM

Discover Us

6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Wilson Hall D

Thursday, February 21

6:45 AM

Men In Training (MIT)

6:45 AM-8:00 AM
Hudson Hall

Friday, February 22

6:30 PM

Immersion with Gabe Lyons

6:30 PM-9:30 PM
Hudson Hall

Saturday, February 23

9:30 AM

Human Trafficking Awareness and Prevention with Rescue 1 Global

9:30 AM-12:30 PM
Choir Room, Brentwood Campus

Sunday, February 24

11:45 AM

Special Baptism Service

11:45 AM-12:45 PM
Worship Center

Wednesday, February 27

6:00 PM

Discover You

6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Wilson Hall D

Thursday, February 28

6:15 PM

Blossoms

6:15 PM-8:30 PM
Off Campus