April 2015

Filter:
View:

Sunday, April 26

8:00 AM

Sunday Mornings for Children

8:00 AM-12:15 PM
Children's Area - Second Floor
8:00 AM

Sunday Morning for Preschoolers

8:00 AM-12:15 PM
Preschool Area, First Floor (Near Doors F and H)
12:00 PM

Special Baptism Service

12:00 PM-1:30 PM
Worship Center
4:00 PM

Missions Prayer Time

4:00 PM-5:45 PM
Room 1150 B
5:00 PM

Bible Drill (Grades 4-6)

5:00 PM-6:00 PM
Children's Area - Room 2116

Monday, April 27

10:00 AM

Moms Coffee

10:00 AM-12:00 PM
Marketplace

Wednesday, April 29

6:00 PM

Evangelism Class- Part 2 of 2

6:00 PM-7:00 PM
Wilson Hall C
6:00 PM

P.E.P. Talks

6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Wilson Hall D
6:00 PM

Wednesday Night for Preschoolers

6:00 PM-7:45 PM
Preschool Area, First Floor (Near Doors F and H)
6:00 PM

Wednesday Nights for Children

6:00 PM-7:45 PM
Children's Area - Second Floor

Thursday, April 30

6:30 PM

GriefShare

6:30 PM-8:30 PM
Room 1002 (Connection Center)

Friday, May 01

9:30 AM

ESL

9:30 AM-12:00 PM
Room 2004

Sunday, May 03

8:00 AM

Sunday Morning for Preschoolers

8:00 AM-12:15 PM
Preschool Area, First Floor (Near Doors F and H)
8:00 AM

Sunday Mornings for Children

8:00 AM-12:15 PM
Children's Area - Second Floor
4:00 PM

Missions Prayer Time

4:00 PM-5:45 PM
Room 1150 B
4:30 PM

VBS University

4:30 PM-6:30 PM
Children's Area - Second Floor

Tuesday, May 05

5:45 PM

Building Blocks for Marriage

5:45 PM-7:15 PM
2004 ABC

Wednesday, May 06

6:00 PM

Wednesday Night for Preschoolers

6:00 PM-7:45 PM
Preschool Area, First Floor (Near Doors F and H)
6:00 PM

Wednesday Nights for Children

6:00 PM-7:45 PM
Children's Area - Second Floor

Thursday, May 07

7:00 AM

National Day of Prayer

7:00 AM-6:00 PM
Baskin Chapel

Friday, May 08

9:30 AM

ESL

9:30 AM-12:00 PM
Room 2004

Saturday, May 09

9:30 AM

Adoptive Mother’s Day Brunch

9:30 AM-11:30 AM
The Gallery (Room 1010)

Sunday, May 10

8:00 AM

TBCH Paper Drive

8:00 AM-12:00 PM
Atrium
8:00 AM

Sunday Morning for Preschoolers

8:00 AM-12:15 PM
Preschool Area, First Floor (Near Doors F and H)
8:00 AM

Sunday Mornings for Children

8:00 AM-12:15 PM
Children's Area - Second Floor
3:00 PM

Parent Child Dedication

3:00 PM-4:00 PM
Worship Center
4:00 PM

Missions Prayer Time

4:00 PM-5:45 PM
Room 1150 B

Wednesday, May 13

6:00 PM

Wednesday Nights for Children

6:00 PM-7:45 PM
Children's Area - Second Floor
6:00 PM

Wednesday Night for Preschoolers

6:00 PM-7:45 PM
Preschool Area, First Floor (Near Doors F and H)

Friday, May 15

9:30 AM

ESL

9:30 AM-12:00 PM
Room 2004

Sunday, May 17

8:00 AM

TBCH Paper Drive

8:00 AM-12:00 PM
8:00 AM

Sunday Mornings for Children

8:00 AM-12:15 PM
Children's Area - Second Floor
8:00 AM

Sunday Morning for Preschoolers

8:00 AM-12:15 PM
Preschool Area, First Floor (Near Doors F and H)
11:00 AM

Exploring Christ Class (Grades 1-5)

11:00 AM-12:30 PM
Children's Area - Room 2130
4:00 PM

Missions Prayer Time

4:00 PM-5:45 PM
Room 1150 B
5:00 PM

VBS Work Night

5:00 PM-6:30 PM
Children's Area - Second Floor

Monday, May 18

10:00 AM

Moms Coffee

10:00 AM-12:00 PM
Marketplace

Wednesday, May 20

6:00 PM

Mission + Vision

6:00 PM-8:00 PM
Wilson Hall Classroom D

Thursday, May 21

5:30 PM

SeniorLink Fellowship Dinner

5:30 PM-8:00 PM
Wilson Hall

Sunday, May 24

8:00 AM

Sunday Morning for Preschoolers

8:00 AM-12:15 PM
Preschool Area, First Floor (Near Doors F and H)
8:00 AM

Sunday Mornings for Children

8:00 AM-12:15 PM
Children's Area - Second Floor
4:00 PM

Missions Prayer Time

4:00 PM-5:45 PM
Room 1150 B

Wednesday, May 27

5:30 PM

VBS Work Night

5:30 PM-8:00 PM
Children's Area - Second Floor

Thursday, May 28

5:30 PM

One Night PLACE

5:30 PM-8:45 PM
Wilson Hall ABCG

Sunday, May 31

8:00 AM

Sunday Mornings for Children

8:00 AM-12:15 PM
Children's Area - Second Floor
8:00 AM

Sunday Morning for Preschoolers

8:00 AM-12:15 PM
Preschool Area, First Floor (Near Doors F and H)
4:00 PM

Missions Prayer Time

4:00 PM-5:45 PM
Room 1150 B

Monday, June 01

Wednesday, June 03

9:00 AM

VBS Work Day

9:00 AM-11:00 AM
Children's Area - Second Floor
5:30 PM

VBS Work Night

5:30 PM-8:00 PM
Children's Area - Second Floor

Saturday, June 06

Sunday, June 07

8:00 AM

Sunday Morning for Preschoolers

8:00 AM-12:15 PM
Preschool Area, First Floor (Near Doors F and H)
8:00 AM

Sunday Mornings for Children - No Marketplace this Sunday

8:00 AM-12:15 PM
Children's Area - Second Floor

Monday, June 08

9:00 AM

Vacation Bible School

9:00 AM-12:15 PM
Brentwood Campus

Tuesday, June 09

9:00 AM

Vacation Bible School

9:00 AM-12:15 PM
Brentwood Campus

Wednesday, June 10

9:00 AM

Vacation Bible School

9:00 AM-12:15 PM
Brentwood Campus

Thursday, June 11

9:00 AM

Vacation Bible School

9:00 AM-12:15 PM
Brentwood Campus

Friday, June 12

9:00 AM

Vacation Bible School

9:00 AM-12:15 PM
Brentwood Campus

Sunday, June 14

8:00 AM

Sunday Mornings for Children - No Marketplace this Sunday

8:00 AM-12:15 PM
Children's Area - Second Floor
8:00 AM

Sunday Morning for Preschoolers

8:00 AM-12:15 PM
Preschool Area, First Floor (Near Doors F and H)

Thursday, June 18

11:00 AM

This Summer in Children’s Ministry

11:00 AM-12:00 PM
Children's Area - Second Floor

Friday, June 19

Beach Camp 2015

Jun 19-Jun 23
Panama City Beach, Florida | Shalimar Retreat Center

Sunday, June 21

8:00 AM

Sunday Morning for Preschoolers

8:00 AM-12:15 PM
Preschool Area, First Floor (Near Doors F and H)
8:00 AM

Sunday Mornings for Children

8:00 AM-12:15 PM
Children's Area - Second Floor

Tuesday, June 23

Senior Stay 2015

Jun 23-Jun 25
Destin, FL

Thursday, June 25

5:30 PM

One Night PLACE

5:30 PM-8:45 PM
Wilson Hall ABCG

Sunday, June 28

8:00 AM

Sunday Mornings for Children

8:00 AM-12:15 PM
Children's Area - Second Floor
8:00 AM

Sunday Morning for Preschoolers

8:00 AM-12:15 PM
Preschool Area, First Floor (Near Doors F and H)

Monday, June 29

9:00 AM

CentriKid Camp

Jun 29-Jul 03
Campbellsville, KY

Sunday, July 05

8:00 AM

Sunday Morning for Preschoolers

8:00 AM-12:15 PM
Preschool Area, First Floor (Near Doors F and H)
8:00 AM

Sunday Mornings for Children

8:00 AM-12:15 PM
Children's Area - Second Floor

Monday, July 06

Mission: NEXT

Jul 06-Jul 08
Nashville, TN

Sunday, July 12

8:00 AM

Sunday Morning for Preschoolers

8:00 AM-12:15 PM
Preschool Area, First Floor (Near Doors F and H)
8:00 AM

Sunday Mornings for Children

8:00 AM-12:15 PM
Children's Area - Second Floor
11:00 AM

Exploring Christ Class (Grades 1-5)

11:00 AM-12:30 PM
Children's Area - Room 2130

Saturday, July 18

Sunday, July 19

8:00 AM

Sunday Morning for Preschoolers

8:00 AM-12:15 PM
Preschool Area, First Floor (Near Doors F and H)
8:00 AM

Sunday Mornings for Children

8:00 AM-12:15 PM
Children's Area - Second Floor
2:00 PM

5th Grade Missions

Jul 19-Jul 23
Middle Tennessee

Thursday, July 23

5:30 PM

One Night PLACE

5:30 PM-8:45 PM
Wilson Hall ABCG

Sunday, July 26

8:00 AM

Sunday Mornings for Children

8:00 AM-12:15 PM
Children's Area - Second Floor
8:00 AM

Sunday Morning for Preschoolers

8:00 AM-12:15 PM
Preschool Area, First Floor (Near Doors F and H)

Sunday, August 02

8:00 AM

Sunday Mornings for Children

8:00 AM-12:15 PM
Children's Area - Second Floor

Wednesday, August 12

6:00 PM

Tuesday, August 25

7:00 PM

Moms Dessert Night

7:00 PM-8:00 PM
Marketplace

Thursday, August 27

5:30 PM

One Night PLACE

5:30 PM-8:45 PM
Wilson Hall ABCG

Sunday, August 30

11:00 AM

Exploring Christ Class (Grades 1-5)

11:00 AM-12:30 PM
Children's Area - Second Floor

Sunday, September 13

9:30 AM

PLACE Fall I 9:30 am

Sep 13-Oct 11
Room 2500
11:00 AM

PLACE Fall I 11:00 AM

Sep 13-Oct 11
Room 2500
3:00 PM

Parent Child Dedication

3:00 PM-4:00 PM
Worship Center

Monday, September 21

10:00 AM

Moms Coffee

10:00 AM-12:00 PM
Marketplace

Thursday, September 24

6:00 PM

One Night PLACE

6:00 PM-6:00 PM
Wilson Hall ABCG

Monday, October 05

6:30 PM

POPs Dinner

6:30 PM-8:00 PM

Wednesday, October 07

6:00 PM

Sunday, October 18

11:00 AM

Exploring Christ Class (Grades 1-5)

11:00 AM-12:30 PM
Children's Area - Second Floor

Monday, October 19

10:00 AM

Moms Coffee

10:00 AM-12:00 PM
Marketplace

Thursday, October 22

5:30 PM

One Night PLACE

5:30 PM-8:45 PM
Wilson Hall ABCG

Sunday, October 25

9:30 AM

PLACE Fall II 9:30 AM

Oct 25-Nov 22
Room 2500
11:00 AM

PLACE Fall II 11:00 AM

Oct 25-Nov 22
Room 2500