April 2019

Filter:
View:

Tuesday, January 08

1:00 PM

New Mom’s Wellness Group

Jan 08-Dec 10
Connection Center Room 2010
6:30 PM

GriefShare

Jan 08-Apr 09
Room 2140 ABC (Education Wing)

Wednesday, April 03

Thursday, April 04

5:30 PM

50th Anniversary Banquet

5:30 PM-8:00 PM
Wilson Hall

Friday, April 05

Sunday, April 07

11:00 AM

Exploring Christ Class (Grades 1-5)

11:00 AM-12:00 PM
Rm 2132AB
4:30 PM

5th Grade Family Picnic

4:30 PM-6:30 PM
1301 Moran Road, Franklin

Wednesday, April 10

Friday, April 12

5:30 PM

Passover Seder Tasting 5:30

5:30 PM-6:15 PM
Hudson Hall
7:00 PM

Passover Seder Tasting 7:00

7:00 PM-7:45 PM
Hudson Hall

Saturday, April 13

Sunday, April 14

Palm Sunday

Worship Center & Hudson Hall
9:30 AM

Student New Member Class

9:30 AM-12:00 PM
Begin in Hudson Hall, Connection Center
11:45 AM

Special Baptism Service

11:45 AM-12:45 PM
Worship Center
5:00 PM

Monday, April 15

9:30 AM

Wednesday, April 17

6:00 PM

No Wednesday Night Activities for Preschoolers

6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Preschool Area, First Floor
6:00 PM

IMPACT will not meet tonight! - Wednesday Nights for Children

6:00 PM-7:45 PM
Children's Area, Second Floor

Thursday, April 18

6:30 PM

Maundy Thursday

6:30 PM-8:30 PM
Baskin Chapel

Sunday, April 21

7:00 AM

Friday, April 26

Sunday, April 28

3:00 PM

Parent Child Dedication

3:00 PM-4:00 PM
Worship Center
4:00 PM

VBS University

4:00 PM-6:00 PM
Hudson Hall
4:00 PM

Discover Us and Discover You

4:00 PM-7:00 PM
Wilson Hall D