March 2019

Filter:
View:

Tuesday, January 08

1:00 PM

New Mom’s Wellness Group

Jan 08-Dec 10
Connection Center Room 2010
6:30 PM

GriefShare

Jan 08-Apr 02
Room 2140 ABC (Education Wing)

Tuesday, January 22

6:30 PM

Financial Peace University

Jan 22-Mar 19
Wilson Hall D

Thursday, February 07

7:00 PM

Families Supporting Mental Health

Feb 07-Mar 14
The Gallery/Room 1010

Thursday, February 28

Friday, March 01

Anvil Guys Retreat

Mar 01-Mar 02
YMCA Camp Widjiwagan, 3088 Smith Springs Rd. Antioch, TN 37013

Sunday, March 03

6:00 PM

Tuesday, March 05

6:00 PM

Apples of Gold

6:00 PM-8:45 PM
Off-Campus

Wednesday, March 06

6:00 PM

Thursday, March 07

6:30 PM

THRIVE | 3 Things Kids Need from Parents

6:30 PM-8:30 PM
Brentwood Baptist Church | Hudson Hall

Sunday, March 10

5:00 PM

Equip to Live Sent Group

5:00 PM-6:30 PM
Room 1002 Brentwood Campus

Monday, March 11

9:30 AM

Preschool Moms Coffee

9:30 AM-11:30 AM
Room 2103

Wednesday, March 20

6:00 PM

No Wednesday Night Activities for Preschoolers

6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Preschool Area, First Floor
6:00 PM

IMPACT will not meet tonight! - Wednesday Nights for Children

6:00 PM-7:45 PM
Children's Area, Second Floor

Sunday, March 24

11:00 AM
4:00 PM

Discover Us

4:00 PM-5:30 PM
Wilson Hall D

Sunday, March 31

4:00 PM

Discover You

4:00 PM-5:30 PM
Wilson Hall D