January 2019

Filter:
View:

Tuesday, January 08

6:30 PM

Journey To Freedom

Jan 08-Jan 15
Connection Center Room 2010
6:30 PM

GriefShare

Jan 08-Apr 02
Room 2140 ABC (Education Wing)

Wednesday, January 09

6:00 PM

Wednesday Night for Preschoolers

6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Preschool Area, First Floor
6:00 PM

IMPACT - Wednesday Nights for Children

6:00 PM-7:45 PM
Children's Area, Second Floor

Thursday, January 10

6:00 PM

Winter DivorceCare and DC4K

Jan 10-Apr 04
Connection Center RM 2004 ABC

Sunday, January 13

11:00 AM

Wednesday, January 16

6:00 PM

Discover Us

6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Wilson Hall D

Thursday, January 17

Friday, January 18

Snowball Girls Retreat 2019

Jan 18-Jan 20
YMCA Camp Widjiwagan, 3088 Smith Springs Rd. Antioch, TN 37013

Sunday, January 20

11:00 AM

Wednesday, January 23

6:00 PM

Discover You

6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Wilson Hall D

Thursday, January 24

6:45 AM

Men In Training (MIT)

6:45 AM-8:00 AM
Hudson Hall

Sunday, January 27

11:00 AM

Exploring Christ Class (Grades 1-5)

11:00 AM-12:00 PM
Rm 2132AB

Wednesday, January 30

Thursday, January 31

6:45 AM

Men In Training (MIT)

6:45 AM-8:00 AM
Hudson Hall