December 2018

Filter:
View:

Sunday, December 02

5:00 PM

2019 Budget Town Hall

5:00 PM-6:00 PM
Inman Chapel

Wednesday, December 05

6:00 PM

KidLife Last Night! - Wednesday Night for Preschoolers

6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Preschool Area, First Floor
6:00 PM

Discover You

6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Wilson Hall D
6:00 PM

IMPACT Family Night!

6:00 PM-7:45 PM
Wilson Hall

Friday, December 07

6:00 PM

Christmas Food Project

6:00 PM-8:30 PM
Hudson Hall

Saturday, December 08

3:00 PM

Christmas Concert

3:00 PM-4:00 PM
Brentwood Baptist Church
6:00 PM

Christmas Concert

6:00 PM-7:00 PM
Brentwood Baptist Church

Sunday, December 09

3:00 PM

Christmas Concert

3:00 PM-4:00 PM
Brentwood Baptist Church
6:00 PM

Christmas Concert

6:00 PM-7:00 PM
Brentwood Baptist Church

Wednesday, December 12

Thursday, December 13

5:30 PM

Senior Link Fellowship Dinner

5:30 PM-7:30 PM
Wilson Hall

Sunday, December 16

12:30 PM

Gospel Conversation Coaching

12:30 PM-2:45 PM
Room 2004

Sunday, December 23

8:00 AM

Sunday Mornings for Children - No LIFEGroups or Marketplace

8:00 AM-12:15 PM
Children's Area, Second Floor
8:00 AM

Sunday Morning for Preschoolers—No LIFE Groups or K Trail

8:00 AM-12:15 PM
Preschool Area, First Floor

Monday, December 24

12:00 PM

Lord’s Supper Service

12:00 PM-1:00 PM
Baskin Chapel
1:00 PM

Christmas Eve

1:00 PM-2:00 PM
Worship Center
2:30 PM

Christmas Eve

2:30 PM-3:30 PM
Worship Center
4:00 PM

Christmas Eve

4:00 PM-5:00 PM
Worship Center
5:30 PM

Christmas Eve

5:30 PM-6:30 PM
Worship Center

Sunday, December 30

8:00 AM
8:00 AM

Sunday Mornings for Children - No LIFEGroups or Marketplace

8:00 AM-12:15 PM
Children's Area, Second Floor