March 2018

Filter:
View:

Thursday, January 11

6:30 PM

GriefShare

Jan 11-Apr 12
Room 1002 (Connection Center)

Tuesday, January 30

6:00 PM

Nurture Team

Jan 30-Aug 28
Brentwood Baptist Church

Thursday, March 01

6:45 AM

Men In Training

6:45 AM-8:00 AM
Hudson Hall
6:30 PM

Thrive: Being a Purposeful Parent

6:30 PM-8:00 PM
Hudson Hall

Friday, March 02

6:00 PM

rEcess

6:00 PM-9:00 PM
Wilson Hall

Sunday, March 04

8:00 AM

Sunday Morning for Preschoolers

8:00 AM-12:15 PM
Preschool Area, First Floor
8:00 AM

Sunday Mornings for Children

8:00 AM-12:15 PM
Children's Area, Second Floor
5:00 PM

Bible Drill (Grades 4-6)

5:00 PM-6:00 PM
Room 2130

Tuesday, March 06

5:45 PM

PATH Class—Parents As Tender Healers

5:45 PM-8:45 PM
Brentwood Campus Room 2004 B,C

Wednesday, March 07

6:00 PM
6:00 PM

Worship Choir and Orchestra Rehearsals

6:00 PM-7:45 PM
Choir Room & Orchestra Room
6:00 PM

Wednesday Nights for Children

6:00 PM-7:45 PM
Children's Area, Second Floor
6:00 PM

Wednesday Night for Preschoolers

6:00 PM-7:45 PM
Preschool Area, First Floor
7:00 PM

Purity Stance for 7th Grade

7:00 PM-7:45 PM
Hudson Hall

Thursday, March 08

6:45 AM

Men In Training

6:45 AM-8:00 AM

Sunday, March 11

8:00 AM

Sunday Morning for Preschoolers

8:00 AM-12:15 PM
Preschool Area, First Floor
4:00 PM

Discover Us

4:00 PM-5:30 PM
Wilson Hall D

Wednesday, March 14

6:00 PM
6:00 PM

Wednesday Nights for Children

6:00 PM-7:45 PM
Children's Area, Second Floor
6:00 PM

Worship Choir and Orchestra Rehearsals

6:00 PM-7:45 PM
Choir Room & Orchestra Room
6:00 PM

Wednesday Night for Preschoolers

6:00 PM-7:45 PM
Preschool Area, First Floor

Sunday, March 18

8:00 AM

Sunday Morning for Preschoolers

8:00 AM-12:15 PM
Preschool Area, First Floor
11:00 AM

Exploring Christ Class

11:00 AM-12:15 PM
Room 2103
12:30 PM
4:00 PM

Discover You

4:00 PM-5:30 PM
Wilson Hall D

Monday, March 19

9:30 AM

Women on Mission

9:30 AM-11:45 AM
Parlor

Wednesday, March 21

6:00 PM

Worship Choir and Orchestra Rehearsals

6:00 PM-7:45 PM
Choir Room & Orchestra Room
6:00 PM

Wednesday Nights for Children

6:00 PM-7:45 PM
Children's Area, Second Floor
6:00 PM

Wednesday Night for Preschoolers

6:00 PM-7:45 PM
Preschool Area, First Floor

Sunday, March 25

8:00 AM

Palm Sunday

8:00 AM-12:00 PM
8:00 AM

Sunday Morning for Preschoolers

8:00 AM-12:15 PM
Preschool Area, First Floor

Wednesday, March 28

6:00 PM
6:00 PM

Wednesday Nights for Children - IMPACT will not meet tonight!

6:00 PM-7:45 PM
Children's Area, Second Floor
6:00 PM

Worship Choir and Orchestra Rehearsals

6:00 PM-7:45 PM
Choir Room & Orchestra Room
6:00 PM

No Wednesday Night Activities for Preschoolers

6:00 PM-7:45 PM
Preschool Area, First Floor

Thursday, March 29

6:30 PM

Maundy Thursday Service

6:30 PM-8:00 PM
Baskin Chapel

Friday, March 30

4:00 PM

Good Friday

4:00 PM-7:00 PM
Worship Center