January 2018

Filter:
View:

Wednesday, January 03

6:00 PM

No Wednesday Night Activities for Preschoolers

6:00 PM-7:45 PM
Preschool Area, First Floor

Sunday, January 07

8:00 AM

Sunday Morning for Preschoolers

8:00 AM-12:15 PM
Preschool Area, First Floor

Wednesday, January 10

6:00 PM

Wednesday Night for Preschoolers

6:00 PM-7:45 PM
Preschool Area, First Floor
6:00 PM

Wednesday Nights for Children

6:00 PM-7:45 PM
Children's Area, Second Floor

Thursday, January 11

6:30 PM

GriefShare

Jan 11-Apr 12
Room 1002 (Connection Center)

Sunday, January 14

8:00 AM

Sunday Morning for Preschoolers

8:00 AM-12:15 PM
Preschool Area, First Floor

Tuesday, January 16

5:45 PM

PATH Class—Parents As Tender Healers

5:45 PM-8:45 PM
Brentwood Campus Room 2004 B,C

Wednesday, January 17

6:00 PM

Wednesday Night for Preschoolers

6:00 PM-7:45 PM
Preschool Area, First Floor
6:00 PM

Wednesday Nights for Children

6:00 PM-7:45 PM
Children's Area, Second Floor

Friday, January 19

Snowball Girls Retreat 2018

Jan 19-Jan 21
YMCA Camp Widjiwagan, 3088 Smith Springs Rd. Antioch, TN 37013

Sunday, January 21

8:00 AM

Sunday Morning for Preschoolers

8:00 AM-12:15 PM
Preschool Area, First Floor
11:00 AM

New Christian Class (Grades 1-5)

11:00 AM-12:00 PM
Room 2103

Monday, January 22

9:30 AM

Preschool Moms Coffee

9:30 AM-11:30 AM
Rooms 2103A-D

Tuesday, January 23

11:00 AM

Alzheimer’s Support Group

11:00 AM-12:30 PM
Room 1006 (Connection Center)
5:45 PM

PATH Class—Parents As Tender Healers

5:45 PM-8:45 PM
Brentwood Campus Room 2004 B,C

Wednesday, January 24

6:00 PM

Wednesday Night for Preschoolers

6:00 PM-7:45 PM
Preschool Area, First Floor
6:00 PM

Wednesday Nights for Children

6:00 PM-7:45 PM
Children's Area, Second Floor

Sunday, January 28

8:00 AM

Sunday Morning for Preschoolers

8:00 AM-12:15 PM
Preschool Area, First Floor

Tuesday, January 30

5:45 PM

PATH Class—Parents As Tender Healers

5:45 PM-8:45 PM
Brentwood Campus Room 2004 B,C

Wednesday, January 31

6:00 PM

P.E.P. Talks

6:00 PM-7:00 PM
Room 2142
6:00 PM

Wednesday Nights for Children

6:00 PM-7:45 PM
Children's Area, Second Floor
6:00 PM

Wednesday Night for Preschoolers

6:00 PM-7:45 PM
Preschool Area, First Floor