October 2017

Filter:
View:

Tuesday, August 29

6:00 PM

Nurture Team

Aug 29-Jan 02
Brentwood Baptist Church

Sunday, October 01

8:00 AM

Copper Basin Christmas Stockings

Oct 01-Oct 29
Brentwood Campus

Sunday, October 15

4:00 PM

Discover Class

Oct 15-Oct 22
Wilson Hall Classroom D

Tuesday, October 17

9:00 AM

Wednesday, October 18

6:00 PM

Adult Orchestra Rehearsal

6:00 PM-7:45 PM
1709
6:00 PM

Worship Choir Rehearsal

6:00 PM-7:45 PM
1711
6:00 PM

Wednesday Night for Preschoolers

6:00 PM-7:45 PM
Preschool Area, First Floor

Thursday, October 19

6:45 AM

Men In Training

6:45 AM-8:00 AM
Hudson Hall
5:30 PM

SeniorLink Fellowship Dinner

5:30 PM-7:30 PM
Wilson Hall

Saturday, October 21

9:00 AM

Sunday, October 22

8:00 AM

Sunday Mornings for Children

8:00 AM-12:15 PM
Children's Area, Second Floor
8:00 AM
11:00 AM

New Christian Class (Grades 1-5)

11:00 AM-12:00 PM
Children's Area, Second Floor
1:15 PM

Sunday Morning for Preschoolers

1:15 PM-2:15 PM
Preschool Area, First Floor
5:00 PM

Bible Drill (Grades 4-6)

5:00 PM-6:00 PM
Room 2130

Tuesday, October 24

11:00 AM

Alzheimer’s Support Group

11:00 AM-12:30 PM
Room 1006 (Connection Center)

Wednesday, October 25

9:00 AM

JourneyOn@Home Focus Study: Covenant Marriage

9:00 AM-10:00 AM
The Gallery (Room 1010)
4:00 PM
6:00 PM
6:00 PM

Wednesday Night for Preschoolers

6:00 PM-7:45 PM
Preschool Area, First Floor
6:00 PM

Worship Choir Rehearsal

6:00 PM-7:45 PM
1711
6:00 PM

Adult Orchestra Rehearsal

6:00 PM-7:45 PM
1709

Thursday, October 26

6:45 AM

Men In Training

6:45 AM-8:00 AM
Hudson Hall

Friday, October 27

6:00 PM

rEcess

6:00 PM-9:00 PM
6:30 PM

Manference

6:30 PM-9:30 PM
Station Hill Campus

Sunday, October 29

8:00 AM
8:00 AM

Sunday Mornings for Children

8:00 AM-12:15 PM
Children's Area, Second Floor
8:00 AM

Sunday Morning for Preschoolers

8:00 AM-12:15 PM
Preschool Area, First Floor
5:00 PM

Bible Drill (Grades 4-6)

5:00 PM-6:00 PM
Room 2130

Monday, October 30

Tuesday, October 31