August 2017

Filter:
View:

Sunday, July 09

Tuesday, August 01

5:45 PM

Building Blocks for Marriage - August

5:45 PM-7:15 PM
Connection Center RM 2004 ABC

Wednesday, August 02

6:20 PM

End of Summer17 Celebration

6:20 PM-7:35 PM
Hudson Hall

Saturday, August 05

10:00 AM

We’re Better Together

10:00 AM-2:00 PM
Hadley Park

Sunday, August 06

8:00 AM

Advancement Day - Sunday Morning for Preschoolers

8:00 AM-12:15 PM
Preschool Area, First Floor
8:00 AM
12:30 PM

START: Rising 6th Grade Lunch 2017

12:30 PM-2:00 PM
Hudson Hall

Wednesday, August 09

6:00 PM
6:00 PM

Wednesday Night for Preschoolers - Preschool KidLife Launch

6:00 PM-7:45 PM
Preschool Area, First Floor
6:00 PM

Sunday, August 13

8:00 AM
8:00 AM

Sunday Morning for Preschoolers

8:00 AM-12:15 PM
Preschool Area, First Floor
9:00 AM

Monday, August 14

Wednesday, August 16

6:00 PM

Worship Choir Rehearsal

6:00 PM-7:45 PM
1711
6:00 PM

Adult Orchestra Rehearsal

6:00 PM-7:45 PM
1709
6:00 PM

Wednesday Night for Preschoolers

6:00 PM-7:45 PM
Preschool Area, First Floor

Thursday, August 17

6:00 PM

DivorceCare and DC4K

6:00 PM-8:00 PM
Connection Center Room 2004 ABC
6:30 PM

GriefShare

Aug 17-Nov 02
Room 1002 (Connection Center)

Sunday, August 20

8:00 AM

Sunday Morning for Preschoolers

8:00 AM-12:15 PM
Preschool Area, First Floor
8:00 AM

Wednesday, August 23

6:00 PM

Wednesday Night for Preschoolers

6:00 PM-7:45 PM
Preschool Area, First Floor
6:00 PM

Adult Orchestra Rehearsal

6:00 PM-7:45 PM
1709
6:00 PM

Worship Choir Rehearsal

6:00 PM-7:45 PM
1711

Sunday, August 27

8:00 AM
8:00 AM

Sunday Morning for Preschoolers

8:00 AM-12:15 PM
Preschool Area, First Floor
11:00 AM

Exploring Christ Class

11:00 AM-12:15 PM
Children's Area, Second Floor

Wednesday, August 30

6:00 PM

Worship Choir Rehearsal

6:00 PM-7:45 PM
1711
6:00 PM

Wednesday Night for Preschoolers

6:00 PM-7:45 PM
Preschool Area, First Floor
6:00 PM

Adult Orchestra Rehearsal

6:00 PM-7:45 PM
1709