May 2017

Filter:
View:

Sunday, April 23

TBCH Paper Drive

Apr 23-May 07
Children's Area, Second Floor

Tuesday, May 02

5:45 PM

Building Blocks for Marriage - May

5:45 PM-7:15 PM
The Church at Avenue South - The Gathering Room

Wednesday, May 03

6:00 PM
6:00 PM

Wednesday Nights for Children

6:00 PM-7:45 PM
Children's Area, Second Floor
6:00 PM

Wednesday Night for Preschoolers

6:00 PM-7:45 PM
Preschool Area, First Floor
6:00 PM

Worship Choir Rehearsal

6:00 PM-7:45 PM
1711
6:00 PM

Adult Orchestra Rehearsal

6:00 PM-7:45 PM
1709

Thursday, May 04

CAFO 2017

May 04-May 05
Brentwood Baptist Campus
12:30 PM

National Day of Prayer

12:30 PM-1:30 PM
Baskin Chapel

Friday, May 05

CAFO 2017 - Day 2

Brentwood Baptist Church

Stockholm Journey

May 05-May 14
Stockholm, Sweden

Sunday, May 07

8:00 AM

Sunday Morning for Preschoolers

8:00 AM-12:15 PM
Preschool Area, First Floor
8:00 AM

Sunday Mornings for Children

8:00 AM-12:15 PM
Children's Area, Second Floor
9:30 AM

Student New Member Class

9:30 AM-12:00 PM
Begin in Hudson Hall, Connection Center
3:00 PM

Parent Child Dedication

3:00 PM-4:00 PM
Worship Center
4:00 PM

VBS University

4:00 PM-6:00 PM
Begins in Hudson Hall

Monday, May 08

9:30 AM

Preschool Moms Coffee

9:30 AM-11:30 AM
Marketplace Room

Wednesday, May 10

6:00 PM

Wednesday Nights for Children

6:00 PM-7:00 PM
Children's Area, Second Floor
6:00 PM
6:00 PM

Adult Orchestra Rehearsal

6:00 PM-7:45 PM
1709
6:00 PM

Wednesday Night for Preschoolers

6:00 PM-7:45 PM
Preschool Area, First Floor
6:00 PM

Worship Choir Rehearsal

6:00 PM-7:45 PM
1711
7:00 PM

KidLife Family Celebration

7:00 PM-7:45 PM
Worship Center

Thursday, May 11

6:45 AM

Men In Training

6:45 AM-8:00 AM
The Gallery (Room 1010)

Sunday, May 14

8:00 AM

Sunday Mornings for Children

8:00 AM-12:15 PM
Children's Area, Second Floor
8:00 AM

Sunday Morning for Preschoolers

8:00 AM-12:15 PM
Preschool Area, First Floor

Wednesday, May 17

5:30 PM

VBS Work Night

5:30 PM-8:00 PM
6:00 PM
6:00 PM

Adult Orchestra Rehearsal

6:00 PM-7:45 PM
1709
6:00 PM

Worship Choir Rehearsal

6:00 PM-7:45 PM
1711

Thursday, May 18

6:45 AM

Men In Training

6:45 AM-8:00 AM
The Gallery (Room 1010)

Sunday, May 21

8:00 AM

Sunday Mornings for Children

8:00 AM-12:15 PM
Children's Area, Second Floor
8:00 AM

Sunday Morning for Preschoolers

8:00 AM-12:15 PM
Preschool Area, First Floor
9:30 AM

Senior Recognition 2017

9:30 AM-12:00 PM
Hudson Hall & Worship Center
5:00 PM

VBS Work Night

5:00 PM-8:00 PM

Wednesday, May 24

6:00 PM

Discover Us

6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Wilson Hall Classroom D
6:00 PM

Adult Orchestra Rehearsal

6:00 PM-7:45 PM
1709
6:00 PM

Worship Choir Rehearsal

6:00 PM-7:45 PM
1711

Sunday, May 28

8:00 AM

Sunday Mornings for Children

8:00 AM-12:15 PM
Children's Area, Second Floor
8:00 AM

Sunday Morning for Preschoolers

8:00 AM-12:15 PM
Preschool Area, First Floor

Wednesday, May 31

5:30 PM

VBS Work Night

5:30 PM-8:00 PM
6:00 PM

Discover You and Your Giftedness

6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Wilson Hall Classroom D
6:00 PM

Worship Choir Rehearsal

6:00 PM-7:45 PM
1711
6:00 PM

Adult Orchestra Rehearsal

6:00 PM-7:45 PM
1709