May 2017

Filter:
View:

Wednesday, May 24

6:00 PM

Discover Us

6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Wilson Hall Classroom D
6:00 PM
6:00 PM

Worship Choir Rehearsal

6:00 PM-7:45 PM
1711
6:00 PM

Adult Orchestra Rehearsal

6:00 PM-7:45 PM
1709

Sunday, May 28

8:00 AM
8:00 AM

Sunday Morning for Preschoolers

8:00 AM-12:15 PM
Preschool Area, First Floor
8:00 AM

Sunday Mornings for Children

8:00 AM-12:15 PM
Children's Area, Second Floor

Wednesday, May 31

5:30 PM

VBS Work Night

5:30 PM-8:00 PM
6:00 PM

Discover You and Your Giftedness

6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Wilson Hall Classroom D
6:00 PM

P.E.P. Talks

6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Wilson Hall D
6:00 PM

Adult Orchestra Rehearsal

6:00 PM-7:45 PM
1709
6:00 PM

Worship Choir Rehearsal

6:00 PM-7:45 PM
1711

Thursday, June 01

11:00 AM

Student Summer Bible Studies

11:00 AM-12:00 PM
Connect Center | Room 1010 & 2140AB

Friday, June 02

Sunday, June 04

8:00 AM

Sunday Mornings for Children

8:00 AM-12:15 PM
Children's Area, Second Floor
8:00 AM

Sunday Morning for Preschoolers

8:00 AM-12:15 PM
Preschool Area, First Floor
8:00 AM
5:00 PM

Nolensville Town Hall Meeting

5:00 PM-6:00 PM
Inman Chapel
6:30 PM

VBS Work Night

6:30 PM-8:00 PM

Monday, June 05

Wednesday, June 07

9:00 AM

VBS Work Day

9:00 AM-11:00 AM
5:30 PM

VBS Work Night

5:30 PM-8:00 PM
6:00 PM

Worship Choir Rehearsal

6:00 PM-7:45 PM
1711 | Choir Room
6:00 PM

Adult Orchestra Rehearsal

6:00 PM-7:45 PM
1709

Thursday, June 08

11:00 AM

Student Summer Bible Studies

11:00 AM-12:00 PM
Connect Center | Room 1010 & 2140AB
6:00 PM

Celebration of Biblical Marriage 2017

6:00 PM-8:30 PM
Hudson Hall

Saturday, June 10

Spain Journey

Jun 10-Jun 19
Spain

Sunday, June 11

8:00 AM

Sunday Morning for Preschoolers - K Trail Will Not Meet Today

8:00 AM-12:15 PM
Preschool Area, First Floor
8:00 AM

Sunday Mornings for Children

8:00 AM-12:15 PM
Children's Area, Second Floor
8:00 AM

Monday, June 12

9:00 AM

VBS 2017

Jun 12-Jun 16
Brentwood Campus

Friday, June 16

5:00 PM

VBS Family Night 2017

5:00 PM-8:30 PM
Front Lawn & Worship Center

Sunday, June 18

8:00 AM
8:00 AM

Sunday Morning for Preschoolers - K Trail Will Not Meet Today

8:00 AM-12:15 PM
Preschool Area, First Floor
8:00 AM

Sunday Mornings for Children

8:00 AM-12:15 PM
Children's Area, Second Floor

Wednesday, June 21

6:00 PM

Adult Orchestra Rehearsal

6:00 PM-7:45 PM
1709
6:00 PM

Worship Choir Rehearsal

6:00 PM-7:45 PM
1711

Thursday, June 22

11:00 AM

Student Summer Bible Studies

11:00 AM-12:00 PM
Connect Center | Room 1010 & 2140AB

Friday, June 23

Beach Camp 2017

Jun 23-Jun 27
Shalimar Retreat Center; 203 Shalimar Street, Panama City Beach, Florida 32413

Sunday, June 25

8:00 AM

Sunday Morning for Preschoolers

8:00 AM-12:15 PM
Preschool Area, First Floor
8:00 AM
8:00 AM

Sunday Mornings for Children

8:00 AM-12:15 PM
Children's Area, Second Floor

Monday, June 26

Kids Camp 2017

Jun 26-Jun 29
Cumberland University

Wednesday, June 28

6:00 PM

Discover You and Your Giftedness

6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Room 1010 The Gallery

Thursday, June 29

11:00 AM

Student Summer Bible Studies

11:00 AM-12:00 PM
Connect Center | Room 1010 & 2140AB

Saturday, July 01

Athens Journey

Jul 01-Jul 08
Athens, Greece

Sunday, July 02

8:00 AM
8:00 AM

Sunday Morning for Preschoolers - K Trail Will Not Meet Today

8:00 AM-12:15 PM
Preschool Area, First Floor
8:00 AM

Sunday Mornings for Children

8:00 AM-12:15 PM
Children's Area, Second Floor

Thursday, July 06

11:00 AM

Student Summer Bible Studies

11:00 AM-12:00 PM
Connect Center | Room 1010 & 2140AB

Sunday, July 09

8:00 AM

Sunday Mornings for Children

8:00 AM-12:15 PM
Children's Area, Second Floor
8:00 AM

Sunday Morning for Preschoolers

8:00 AM-12:15 PM
Preschool Area, First Floor
8:00 AM

Thursday, July 13

11:00 AM

Student Summer Bible Studies

11:00 AM-12:00 PM
Connect Center | Room 1010 & 2140AB

Saturday, July 15

5th Grade Missions Journey 2017

Jul 15-Jul 21
Jackson, TN

Tybee Island Journey

Jul 15-Jul 22
Tybee Island, Georgia

Sunday, July 16

Buena Vista, Colorado

Jul 16-Jul 22
Buena Vista, Colorado
8:00 AM
8:00 AM

Sunday Morning for Preschoolers

8:00 AM-12:15 PM
Preschool Area, First Floor
8:00 AM

Sunday Mornings for Children

8:00 AM-12:15 PM
Children's Area, Second Floor

Friday, July 21

Senior Stay 2017

Jul 21-Jul 22
Chicago, IL

Hong Kong Journey

Jul 21-Jul 31
Hong Kong

Saturday, July 22

Rio De Janeiro Journey

Jul 22-Jul 29
Rio De Janeiro, Brazil

Sunday, July 23

8:00 AM
8:00 AM

Sunday Morning for Preschoolers

8:00 AM-12:15 PM
Preschool Area, First Floor
8:00 AM

Sunday Mornings for Children

8:00 AM-12:15 PM
Children's Area, Second Floor
11:00 AM

Exploring Christ Class

11:00 AM-12:15 PM
Children's Area, Second Floor
4:00 PM

Discover YOU and Your Giftedness

4:00 PM-5:30 PM
Wilson Hall Classroom D

Thursday, July 27

11:00 AM

Student Summer Bible Studies

11:00 AM-12:00 PM
Connect Center | Room 1010 & 2140AB

Sunday, July 30

8:00 AM
8:00 AM

Sunday Morning for Preschoolers

8:00 AM-12:15 PM
Preschool Area, First Floor
8:00 AM

Sunday Mornings for Children

8:00 AM-12:15 PM
Children's Area, Second Floor

Wednesday, August 09

6:00 PM
6:00 PM

Monday, August 14

Wednesday, August 16

6:00 PM

Adult Orchestra Rehearsal

6:00 PM-7:45 PM
1709
6:00 PM

Worship Choir Rehearsal

6:00 PM-7:45 PM
1711

Wednesday, August 23

6:00 PM

Discover YOU and Your Giftedness

6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Wilson Hall Classroom D
6:00 PM

Worship Choir Rehearsal

6:00 PM-7:45 PM
1711
6:00 PM

Adult Orchestra Rehearsal

6:00 PM-7:45 PM
1709

Sunday, August 27

11:00 AM

Exploring Christ Class

11:00 AM-12:15 PM
Children's Area, Second Floor

Wednesday, August 30

6:00 PM

Worship Choir Rehearsal

6:00 PM-7:45 PM
1711
6:00 PM

Adult Orchestra Rehearsal

6:00 PM-7:45 PM
1709

Wednesday, September 06

6:00 PM

Worship Choir Rehearsal

6:00 PM-7:45 PM
1711
6:00 PM

Adult Orchestra Rehearsal

6:00 PM-7:45 PM
1709
6:00 PM

Two Night PLACE Class, Sept 6 &13

6:00 PM-8:00 PM
Wilson Hall C

Sunday, September 10

11:00 AM

New Christian Class (Grades 1-5)

11:00 AM-12:00 PM
Children's Area, Second Floor
3:00 PM

Parent Child Dedication

3:00 PM-4:00 PM
Worship Center

Wednesday, September 13

6:00 PM

Adult Orchestra Rehearsal

6:00 PM-7:45 PM
1709
6:00 PM

Worship Choir Rehearsal

6:00 PM-7:45 PM
1711

Monday, September 18

9:30 AM

Preschool Moms Coffee

9:30 AM-11:30 AM
Marketplace Room

Wednesday, September 20

6:00 PM

Worship Choir Rehearsal

6:00 PM-7:45 PM
1711
6:00 PM

Adult Orchestra Rehearsal

6:00 PM-7:45 PM
1709

Wednesday, September 27

6:00 PM

Discover YOU and Your Giftedness

6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Wilson Hall Classroom D
6:00 PM

Adult Orchestra Rehearsal

6:00 PM-7:45 PM
1709
6:00 PM

Worship Choir Rehearsal

6:00 PM-7:45 PM
1711

Thursday, September 28

Cape Town Journey

Sep 28-Oct 07
Cape Town, South Africa