April 2018

Filter:
View:

Thursday, April 19

TBCH Paper Drive

Apr 19-May 13

Sunday, April 22

Wednesday, April 25

6:00 PM
6:00 PM

Discover You

6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Wilson Hall D
6:00 PM

Wednesday Nights for Children

6:00 PM-7:45 PM
Children's Area, Second Floor
6:00 PM

Wednesday Night for Preschoolers

6:00 PM-7:45 PM
Preschool Area, First Floor

Saturday, April 28

10:00 AM

Brentwood Arts Festival

10:00 AM-4:00 PM
Brentwood Baptist Church

Sunday, April 29

8:00 AM

Sunday Morning for Preschoolers

8:00 AM-12:15 PM
Preschool Area, First Floor
9:30 AM

Student New Member Class

9:30 AM-12:00 PM
Begin in Hudson Hall, Connection Center

Monday, April 30

6:30 PM

POPs Dinner

6:30 PM-8:00 PM
Hudson Hall

Wednesday, May 02

5:45 PM

Building Blocks for Marriage - May

5:45 PM-7:15 PM
The Church at Avenue South campus in the Gathering Room
6:00 PM
6:00 PM

Wednesday Nights for Children

6:00 PM-7:45 PM
Children's Area, Second Floor
6:00 PM

Wednesday Night for Preschoolers

6:00 PM-7:45 PM
Preschool Area, First Floor

Friday, May 04

6:00 PM

rEcess

6:00 PM-9:00 PM

Sunday, May 06

8:00 AM

Sunday Morning for Preschoolers

8:00 AM-12:15 PM
Preschool Area, First Floor
9:30 AM

Senior Recognition: Class of 2018

9:30 AM-12:00 PM
Hudson Hall & Worship Center
3:00 PM

Parent Child Dedication

3:00 PM-4:00 PM
Worship Center

Monday, May 07

9:30 AM

Preschool Moms Coffee

9:30 AM-11:30 AM
Rooms 2103A-D

Wednesday, May 09

6:00 PM

Discover Us

6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Wilson Hall D
6:00 PM
6:00 PM

Wednesday Night for Preschoolers

6:00 PM-7:45 PM
Preschool Area, First Floor
6:00 PM

Wednesday Nights for Children

6:00 PM-7:45 PM
Children's Area, Second Floor

Sunday, May 13

8:00 AM

Sunday Morning for Preschoolers

8:00 AM-12:15 PM
Preschool Area, First Floor

Saturday, May 19

8:00 AM

Men’s Spring Training Camp

8:00 AM-12:00 PM
Hudson Hall

Sunday, May 20

8:00 AM

Sunday Morning for Preschoolers

8:00 AM-12:15 PM
Preschool Area, First Floor

Monday, May 21

9:30 AM

Women on Mission

9:30 AM-12:00 PM
Parlor

Wednesday, May 23

6:00 PM

Discover You

6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Wilson Hall D

Sunday, May 27

8:00 AM

Sunday Morning for Preschoolers

8:00 AM-12:15 PM
Preschool Area, First Floor

Wednesday, May 30

6:00 PM

P.E.P. Talks

6:00 PM-7:00 PM
Room 2142

Thursday, May 31

7:00 PM

Sunday, June 03

8:00 AM

Sunday Morning for Preschoolers

8:00 AM-12:15 PM
Preschool Area, First Floor

Monday, June 04

Saturday, June 09

Sunday, June 10

8:00 AM

Sunday Morning for Preschoolers

8:00 AM-12:15 PM
Preschool Area, First Floor

Monday, June 11

9:00 AM

VBS 2018

Jun 11-Jun 15
Brentwood Campus

Sunday, June 17

8:00 AM

Sunday Morning for Preschoolers

8:00 AM-12:15 PM
Preschool Area, First Floor

Wednesday, June 20

6:00 PM

Discover Us

6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Wilson Hall D

Thursday, June 21

6:00 PM

Celebration of Biblical Marriage 2018

6:00 PM-8:30 PM
Hudson Hall

Friday, June 22

Beach Camp 2018

Jun 22-Jun 26
Shalimar Retreat and Conference Center - 203 Shalimar St, Panama City Beach, FL 32413

Sunday, June 24

5th Grade Missions Journey 2018

Jun 24-Jun 29
Jackson, TN
8:00 AM

Sunday Morning for Preschoolers

8:00 AM-12:15 PM
Preschool Area, First Floor

Tuesday, June 26

Senior Stay 2018

Jun 26-Jun 28
Shalimar Retreat Center, 203 Shalimar St, Panama City Beach, FL 32413

Wednesday, June 27

6:00 PM

Discover You

6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Wilson Hall D

Sunday, July 01

8:00 AM

Sunday Morning for Preschoolers

8:00 AM-12:15 PM
Preschool Area, First Floor

Sunday, July 08

8:00 AM

Sunday Morning for Preschoolers

8:00 AM-12:15 PM
Preschool Area, First Floor

Saturday, July 14

Sunday, July 15

8:00 AM

Sunday Morning for Preschoolers

8:00 AM-12:15 PM
Preschool Area, First Floor
4:00 PM

Discover Us

4:00 PM-5:30 PM
Wilson Hall D

Monday, July 16

7:00 AM

Kids Camp 2018

Jul 16-Jul 19
McKenzie, TN

Sunday, July 22

8:00 AM

Sunday Morning for Preschoolers

8:00 AM-12:15 PM
Preschool Area, First Floor
4:00 PM

Discover You

4:00 PM-5:30 PM
Wilson Hall D

Sunday, July 29

8:00 AM

Sunday Morning for Preschoolers

8:00 AM-12:15 PM
Preschool Area, First Floor
11:00 AM

Exploring Christ Class (Grades 1-5)

11:00 AM-12:00 PM
Room 2103

Sunday, August 05

8:00 AM

Sunday Morning for Preschoolers

8:00 AM-12:15 PM
Preschool Area, First Floor

Tuesday, August 14

6:30 PM

GriefShare

Aug 14-Dec 07
Room 2010 (Connection Center)

Wednesday, August 15

6:00 PM

Discover Us

6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Wilson Hall D

Wednesday, August 22

6:00 PM

Discover You

6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Wilson Hall D

Sunday, August 26

11:00 AM

Exploring Christ Class (Grades 1-5)

11:00 AM-12:00 PM
Room 2103

Monday, September 10

9:30 AM

Preschool Moms Coffee

9:30 AM-11:30 AM
Rooms 2103A-D

Sunday, September 16

3:00 PM

Parent Child Dedication

3:00 PM-4:00 PM
Worship Center

Wednesday, September 19

6:00 PM

Discover Us

6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Wilson Hall D

Wednesday, September 26

6:00 PM

Discover You

6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Wilson Hall D

Wednesday, October 03

Monday, October 08

9:30 AM

Preschool Moms Coffee

9:30 AM-11:30 AM
Rooms 2103A-D

Sunday, October 21

4:00 PM

Discover Us

4:00 PM-5:30 PM
Wilson Hall D

Sunday, October 28

4:00 PM

Discover You

4:00 PM-5:30 PM
Wilson Hall D

Thursday, November 01

6:30 PM

Thrive: Fight Night

6:30 PM-9:00 PM
Worship Center | Brentwood Campus

Sunday, November 04

3:00 PM

Parent Child Dedication

3:00 PM-4:00 PM
Worship Center

Monday, November 12

9:30 AM

Preschool Moms Coffee

9:30 AM-11:30 AM
Rooms 2103A-D

Wednesday, November 28

6:00 PM

Discover Us

6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Wilson Hall D

Sunday, December 02

11:00 AM

Exploring Christ Class (Grades 1-5)

11:00 AM-12:00 PM
Room 2103

Wednesday, December 05

6:00 PM

Discover You

6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Wilson Hall D